$47.00 USD

Every month

Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Xpky3cdoresw7cirszuw fmc kajabi 1280 1

Full Moon Ceremony Monthly Membership

Full Moon Live Online Ceremony Details: 
 
Our Next Super Full Moon Peaks at 4:38am Brisbane AEST Thursday 14th July 2022
 
We will be holding our LIVE ONLINE Ceremony at:
 
~ Brisbane AEST 6pm Wednesday 13th July 2022
~ London BST 9am Wednesday 13th July 2022
~ Los Angeles PDT 1am Wednesday 13th July 2022
~ New York EDT 4am Wednesday 13th July 2022
 
 

 This is going to be powerful I am sure!   

 You can watch the replay, you don't have to make it live.  

Each Full Moon Ceremony is all so different, I am very curious what intuitively comes through our beautiful Full Moon Ceremony Space.

Experience the fullness of Sacred Ritual in your life each month, with blessings, healings, initiations, callings to connect you with the natural cycles of life to enhance your own life to the full potential that it can be. 

Sacred Moon Ceremony, whether Full Moon or New Moon, this is a Sacred place to honour Grandmother Moon and use the power of Her to support your life. 

  • Sacred Rituals
  • Sacred Ceremony
  • New Moon
  • Full Moon
  • All in between 
     

Each Ceremony each month will be different and intuitively guided by Her with the topics that need to be addressed, internally for each individual and for the global community. 

Come and join in the Sacred Ceremony and feel the fullness and connected sense of your own Soul remembering who you really are. xx  

  • Heighten your intuition
  • Attune your cycles to nature
  • Balance your hormones 
  • Increase your psychic senses
  • Connect with tribe and people who understand you 
  • Fine tune your Healing powers
     

**All payments are in USD
**USD$47 equates to approx AUD$68
**GST Included 

**Payments may show on bank statement as Stripe or New Kajabi
**To cancel your monthly membership, log into your account to do so.