$47.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
3p3jjtoaqk2p411fvpmq nk full moon offer size

Full Moon Ceremony

We are in our Eclipse Season for June 2020 - Are you ready? 

This is a powerful time to let go of sticky belief systems that have created your reality to date and to gather all the information you need about your Life Purpose and birth it into the World. 

This is a huge unravelling time and these Eclipses are clearing the path and setting the tone for a huge cycle about to enter into not only our personal lives, but that of Humanity too. 

Join us for our Lunar Eclipse Full Moon Ceremony Online to set the tone for your next 18 months with deep, conscious creation. 

Our Solar Eclipse on the Solstice will be held on:

OUR SOLSTICE PEAK IS 7:43AM AEST
OUR DARK MOON/NEW MOON PEAK IS 4:41PM

We will hold our Solar Eclipse, Solstice Dark Moon/New Moon Ceremony at:

~ 21st June 12midday Brisbane AEST 
~ 21st June 3am London BST 
~ 20th June 7pm Los Angeles PDT 
~ 20th June 10pm New York EDT  

You receive our Solar Eclipse Dark Moon/New Moon Ceremony as part of our recent Full Moon Ceremony (June).

Our Final Lunar Eclipse for this Season will be held on:

OUR FULL MOON PEAKS AT 2:44PM AEST ON SUNDAY 5TH JULY.  

We will be holding our LIVE ONLINE Ceremony at: 

~ 4th July 5pm Brisbane AEST 
~ 4th July 8am London BST 
~ 4th July 12midnight Los Angeles PDT 
~ 4th July 3am New York EDT  

These are going to be just as powerful I am sure!   

You can catch the replay, you don't have to join live. 

Each Full Moon Ceremony is all so different, I am very curious what intuitively comes through our beautiful Full Moon Ceremony Space.

I'm curious if it is going to beat the power of last Full Moon Ceremony! :) 

You will have access for 48 hours to this group from just before the Ceremony time. 

Experience the fullness of Sacred Ritual in your life each month, with blessings, healings, initiations, callings to connect you with the natural cycles of life to enhance your own life to the full potential that it can be. 

Sacred Moon Ceremony, whether Full Moon or New Moon, this is a Sacred place to honour Grandmother Moon and use the power of Her to support your life. 

~ Sacred Rituals

~ Sacred Ceremony

~ New Moon

~ Full Moon

~ All in between 

Each Ceremony each month will be different and intuitively guided by Her with the topics that need to be addressed, internally for each individual and for the global community. 

Come and join in the Sacred Ceremony and feel the fullness and connected sense of your own Soul remembering who you really are. xx 

~ Heighten your intuition

~ Attune your cycles to nature

~ Balance your hormones 

~ Increase your psychic senses

~ Connect with tribe and people who understand you 

~ Fine tune your Healing powers

 

**All payments are in USD
**USD$47 equates to approx AUD$68
**GST Included 

**Payments may show on bank statement as Stripe or New Kajabi