🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 24th March 2020 🔮

🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 24th March 2020 🔮

Pick which number jumps out at you, that first comes to mind, that you hear in your mind, that your eyes are first drawn to, that you just know, that you sense or that you feel and comment your number below to let me know what number you choose today.

Did you check out your Expansion Preparation Guide? 

With all the world events going on this called through sooo strongly to have available immediately for you, covering topics and providing essential tools that you can download and read and listen offline, in case the big shut down is the real deal.

Topics like:

~ What On Earth is Going On? (Pun Intended!)

~ But How Will I Pay My Bills?

~ The Hermes Healing Activation Mp3 for free for you (plus other free meditations)

~ What is REALLY going on besides the obvious

~ The bits they aren't telling you

~ How to actually process and survive these occurrences that are sticking around for the next 6 months

~ What to do when the internet turns off (so you don't freak out!)

~ How to get your intuition on point so you can still communicate with those you love and care about without devices

~ What this is really doing to Humanity and the reason we are all being called inside to our Hearts right now

~ Plus so many other pieces to support you

Click here to read your Expansion Preparation Guide and receive your Free Downloads: https://www.realityawareness.com/your-expansion-preparation-guide  

The Work Your Light Oracle were calling today, calling you to stay in your higher frequency during this history making pivotal Humanity changes right now. Curious which one you choose today ❤️

Reading results will be posted at 3pm AEST/5am GMT/10pm PDT 🌍🌎🌏  

Create a magic day, afternoon or evening, where ever you are in the world ❤️  

See you at 3pm AEST!  

Love, Hannah
The Life Purpose Queen 👑

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.