Intuitive Healer & Life Purpose Mentor

Download Your Free Essentials Meditation Pack, you're not cursed, you're not too emotional, you're awakening, you have a gift and you just need to know how to use it, start here:

YES I WANT MY ESSENTIALS MEDITATION PACK

Click To Enter:

What's Currently Happening?

Full Moon Ceremony

April Easter 2020 SUPER FULL MOON
 
Our April Full Moon is Wednesday 8th April 12:35pm AEST
 
I have a feeling this will be a big one, being Easter as well and can feel the energy building for this new 'Christ' energy pouring through here this year in 2020 - rebirthing a whole new world.
 
We will be holding our LIVE ONLINE Ceremony at:
 
~ 8th April 12:00 Noon Brisbane AEST 
~ 8th April 3:00am London BST
~ 7th April 7:00pm Los Angeles PDT
~ 7th April 10:00pm New York EDT
Show Me More Details of the Full Moon Ceremony

Trust Your Intuition to Become a Certified Healer

You're not cursed, you're not too emotional, you're not crazy, you just have a gift, you're awakening, and you just need to know how to use it - you are a Healer after all. Humanity is rapidly Awakening and you are reading this, because it is time to step in your Life Purpose beautiful Soul ðŸ•ŠTrust Your Intuition is CLOSING 31st March! ❤️

Show Me More of Trust Your Intuition

Expansion Preparation Guide

IT'S HERE!!! Your Expansion Preparation Guide as Humanity goes through changes that are going to be set in the books of History for all of time 🕊❤️🌏
 
This is your essential tools, knowledge and preparations, let alone ways to keep your anxiety and worries at bay, as Humanity shifts in a way we've never seen before.
 
In this almost 30 page PDF Expansion Preparation Guide, Lucas and I share with you the most potent information that can bring you back to centre, stay calm and answer the big questions that so many of us Humans are asking right now with all this change.
Expansion Preparation Guide Please!

Archangel Metatron Sacred Geonemetrics Activation

Archangel Metatron came through so strongly in response to our current world events - this activations, brings more Oxygen into your system to help Humanity through this History making World changes right now.

ARCHANGEL METATRON PLEASE!

Reality Shifter Program

Deeply supporting you with 30 Days of 1:1 Intuitive Healing, Psychic Readings & Psychic Development as Humanity goes through an Awakening that History has never seen before â¤ï¸

Show Me The Reality Shifter Program PLEASE!

 

Why Not Join My
FREE Support Group...

Our Closed and Private Facebook Group is a place with practical insight and recommendations, enabling you to find, honour and follow your own truth, over anyone else's. Plus, a like-minded tribe who totally get it, the Light AND the Dark.

JOIN THE GROUP
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.