🔮 PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 22nd November 2022 🔮

free psychic reading tuesday tarot Nov 21, 2022

🔮 PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 22nd November 2022 🔮

22-11-22 Palindromic number day 🤩

Pick which number jumps out at you, that first comes to mind, that you hear in your mind, that your eyes are first drawn to, that you just know, that you sense or that you feel and comment your number below to let me know what number you choose today.

There has been sooo much dropping out of your life and field lately….

But the space you have felt, has been… magical… has been… a stillness, an energy that you haven’t yet felt before… that you haven’t… let yourself feel to an extent of what you know the magic is here.

You have been getting glimpses of it, you have been receiving ideas, you have been… shown the way and the Platinum Light, that magical energy, those things that are deeply on your mind, with the deepest curiosity that you have been able to experience more than ever before… Transcendence Reality Society is here.

The Inner Circle of Reality Awareness, doors are open now, click here for all the details: https://www.realityawareness.com/transcendence-reality-society

Looking forward to sharing these strong messages of pure Soul Alignment today from The Soul's Journey Lesson Cards for you today 🤩

Reading results will be posted at 3pm AEST/5am GMT/9pm PST 🌎🌍🌏

Create a magic day, afternoon or evening, where ever you are in the world ❤️ 

See you at 3pm AEST!  

Love, Hannah 
The Life Purpose Queen 👑