🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 12th January 2021 🔮

🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 12th January 2021 🔮 

Pick which number jumps out at you, that first comes to mind, that you hear in your mind, that your eyes are first drawn to, that you just know, that you sense or that you feel and comment your number below to let me know what number you choose today.

Divine magic, super flow manifestation IS your natural birthright BECAUSE you are this natural state.

You are the Creator and the Creator is YOU.

Some may disagree, however, our Divine Creator is in ALL things it is this Divine reconnection where your power lays and you’ve been honing this practise deeply precious Soul.

You feel this call, you feel the flow, you are the flow you create the desires like sparkles of magic that fly from your hands.

You are different, you are the Goddess, The God, you are the Holy Light. You have found this sacred place and now, it is time to set flight to your Ancient Blooded Healer Heart that is awaiting to fly and surrender your naked Soul to the Divine Purpose you were born for and the reason ‘WHY’ you have been intuitively honing this gift in the first place.

Perhaps, it is awakening you - hone your gift, to realise your truth and where your Destiny is leading you. Shake off the shackles and let your wings fly… Life Purpose Accelerator is in it's final 48 hours to go, click here for all the details: https://www.realityawareness.com/life-purpose-accelerator

The Work Your Light Oracle were calling today, super curious on these activating your Light messages wanting to come through for you today ðŸŒŸðŸ”®ðŸŒŸ

Reading results will be posted at 3pm AEST/5am GMT/9pm PST ðŸŒðŸŒðŸŒŽ

Create a magic day, afternoon or evening, where ever you are in the world â¤ï¸ 

See you at 3pm AEST!  

Love, Hannah
The Life Purpose Queen ðŸ‘‘

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.