🔮 PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 5th December 2023 🔮

free psychic reading tuesday tarot Dec 05, 2023

🔮 PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 5th December 2023 🔮 

Pick which number jumps out at you, that first comes to mind, that you hear in your mind, that your eyes are first drawn to, that you just know, that you sense or that you feel and comment your number below to let me know what number you choose today.

You’re One Of A Kind, You have gifts, skills and abilities, talents and wisdom that you’ve honed and become very established in what you do. But you can feel that something in the undertone is missing and/or bubbling… you have it all - everything a success person is deemed to have, but the undertone bubbling of your Soul is calling you forth to bust through this dimension - there is something more and it is different and new and you know, that you need to follow this call of the Soul to enhance what you already have with a sparkle, shimmer and shine that you can feel wanting to come out and shine like the diamond - your Soul wants to speak.

Life Purpose Accelerator, my 12 month Private Mentorship is open. If you’re established but feel change in your bones and ready to hone your gifts to enhance what you already do and take it to the next level, Life Purpose Accelerator is for you, click here to apply as applications are open now: https://www.realityawareness.com/life-purpose-accelerator 

I look forward to seeing what channels through from the Oracle of the Mermaids for you today 🧜🏻‍♀️

Reading results will be posted at 3pm AEST/6am BST/1am EDT 🌎🌍🌏

Create a magic day, afternoon or evening, where ever you are in the world ❤️ 

See you at 3pm AEST!

Love, Hannah 
The Life Purpose Queen 👑