🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 28th May 2019 🔮

🔮FREE PSYCHIC READING for Tuesday Tarot 28th May 2019 🔮

Pick which number jumps out at you, that first comes to mind, that you hear in your mind, that your eyes are first drawn to, that you just know, that you sense or that you feel and email me back your number to let me know what number you choose today! 

Mmmm, the Mermaids & Dolphins called to be here today, looking forward what streams through from them deep in the depths of your subconscious today ðŸ§œðŸ»‍♀️🔮 🧜🏻‍♂️ 

Reconfiguring Energetic Codes Two Week Immersion starts TOMORROW! â—¬ðŸŒŸâ—¬

 â—¬ðŸŒŸâ—¬ Deep energetic shifts
 â—¬ðŸŒŸâ—¬ Rapid, fast shifts to up level your environment, whose in it, physically, spiritually, emotionally, mentally 
 â—¬ðŸŒŸâ—¬ Rapid healing of your past, present and future
 â—¬ðŸŒŸâ—¬ Giving you tools for life to continue to evolve and shift WITH Mother Earth and the frequency shifts we are experiencing - may as well align to them instead of getting floored and left with a chaotic trail of mess.

Click here for all the details, we go live tomorrow, and no, you don't have to be there live, you can catch the replays and do this at your own pace click here for all the details. ◬🌟◬

Reading results will be posted at 4:30pm AEST/7:30am BST/11:30pm PDT ðŸŒðŸŒŽðŸŒ  

Create a magic day, afternoon or evening, where ever you are in the world â¤ï¸  

See you at 4:30pm AEST!  

Love, Hannah
The Life Purpose Queen ðŸ‘‘  

 

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.