Announcements 🤩🌙🕊💎🌈

how to clear your energy new moon solar eclipse reconfiguring energetic codes trust your intuition Nov 20, 2021

So many amazing things are happening here for you at Reality Awareness leading up to the end of the year!! And I'm so excited to be able to bring them all to you!! 

Click here for my Clear & Activate Pack, my free gift to you.
Click here for Trust Your Intuition to Become a Certified Intuitive Healer - Early Bird Investment Increasing 30th November 2021.

Click here for your 2022 Personal Psychic Forecasts. This closes for 2022 on the 30th November 2021.

Total Solar Eclipse New Moon Ceremony,

Live & Free on:

  • Brisbane AEST 3pm Saturday 4th December 2021
  • London GMT 5am Saturday 4th December 2021
  • Los Angeles PST 9pm Friday 3rd December 2021
  • New York EST 12midnight Saturday 4th December 2021

Mark it in your calendar. I’ll go live on my Reality Awareness Facebook page, which you can find by clicking here

And Click here for Reconfiguring Energetic Codes. We commence on the 5th/6th December2021.